• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Anyone used Peachtree City Foamcraft?

rlmercer

Hey Everyone,

We've used Peachtree in the past for monument signs, but have a customer requesting a pylon sign. This is my first time ordering one. Has anyone used Peachtree and do you suggest them or have other vendors that you like to work with for pylons?

Thanks!

showcase 66

doubt you want a foam pylon

Curious why not. I have not done one but there are 3 here in town. Not sure if Peachtree did them or not. They have them on their website too. All the foam is, is basically the cover to the poles you put in the ground.

I have also visited their place in Nevada. That was a couple years ago.

One of the Plyon signs here has been up for about 6 years I believe. Again I have not used one or done one but have seen them.

Sign-Man Signs

I have used Peachtree about 3 or 4 times. Great people to work with and make a very good product. You can have it shipped or save a few bucks and pick it up yourself. I HIGHLY recommended them. Hate to say it but they are the originators, not imitators.

Thanks for the feedback! We sure appreciate it, as the marketing coordinator for Peachtree City Foamcraft, I work hard every day to ensure that sign shops not only understand our capabilities but also receive the highest levels of service and a quality product, it makes me proud to see all of the nice things you have posted - THANK YOU, and please do not hesitate to contact me directly, if I can ever be of assistance to any of you (katief@ptd.net or 610-769-0661.

If ANYONE is interested in learning more about using our products to compliment an LED Message Center, Aluminum signage or for pylon signs... check out our website - http://www.foamcraft.info .