• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Need Help BIG PHOTOS - For a Store front graphics- Beauty Salon

ARGENTO

Advanced beginner
Hi !

I need to know where would it be a good online site to download high quality PHOTOS to be printed on a big size window.
36 inches x 72 inches
i think i will print it a 150 or 120 dpi finally.

I need the image to look good for pedestrians that walk close to it...and also cars passing by.

As you may see I am a beginner in this business....But I am always very thankful for your guidance.

Thanks!

Leandro

bob

It's better to have two hands than one glove.
The sites on the web are legion Shutterstock, 123rf, etc. Stay away from Getty, they think they crap gold bricks. Any one of the myriad of sites can accommodate your needs at reasonable prices. Whatever you get you'll no doubt have to enlarge it a bit. For this you'll want a good spline fit package like PhotoZoom and others. Don't just grab a corner and pull.

henryz

Did you try looking up some images you like on Google, you can set the search settings for higher quality images.
upload_2018-3-22_13-58-2.png

shoresigns

Did you try looking up some images you like on Google, you can set the search settings for higher quality images.
View attachment 133522
No, that would be copyright infringement, unless you want to track down the owner for whatever random image you find on Google and convince them to license the image to you. Much easier to use a legit stock photo site.

ARGENTO

Advanced beginner
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
All your suggestions make a big change for me!

I also wanted to ask you...

What do you think of Deposit Photos?????, I opened an acct.

:)

HDvinyl

Trump 2020