• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Digi Print Supplies

Vinylman

Good morning signs 101ers:
Has anybody dealt with Digi Print Supplies for large format printer parts?

I need replacement print heads for my JV 33, and some additional parts.

Can anybody give me any information regarding dealing with this particular company? They are in overseas supplier and I have never done business with them before if you have could you please comment.

Thanks in advance for any help!

MikePro

how much are you getting your print heads for?
solventinkjet, merchant member to these forums, have some really good pricing and are VERY reliable. I even accidentally wiped part of my head i.d. off the printhead during install and they were able to lookup the info for me!

Vinylman

how much are you getting your print heads for?
solventinkjet, merchant member to these forums, have some really good pricing and are VERY reliable. I even accidentally wiped part of my head i.d. off the printhead during install and they were able to lookup the info for me!
Thanks for the feed back.
Digi Print has comparable prices on the printhead, but is Way lower on the capping station, and the dampers.

I also noted that the picture of the JV-33 print head on{Solventinkjet} site has a GREEN adapter on the side.
And if I am correct that is an indication the printhead he is offering is NOT a solvent print head. The head rank numbers are very different on the aqueous head with the green adapter. And may not work at all in a solvent printer.

toli13

I have bought a print head and some small parts like wipers for my Roland from Digiprint Supplies in the past. Very quick delivery. Less than two days from Belgium to Germany. Lowest prices I could find in Europe. Can recommend them.
Tilo

Vinylman