• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Hello from Atlanta! I bring gifts!

VectorizeNow

Hello from Atlanta!

Hello fellow members!

My name is Azeem. I'm a co-founder at Vectorize Now. We are a team of graphic designers specializing in hand drawn raster to vector image conversions. I strive to provide the best possible quality at a fair price. My goal is to help small to medium sized sign and print shops with their artwork clean up/tracing needs.

I have some experience in the sign industry, working in various functional roles (production, design, sales, marketing) at a small sign shop for a few years, where I saw this problem first hand, but t
echnology can do amazing things these days. There are so many tools that make vectorizing images easier than ever before. Simple, good resolution images can be easily traced using a variety of software, such as Adobe Illustrator, CorelDraw, Inkscape, Vector Magic, and many others.

I offer a completely free, no obligation, no sign up required, automated software tracing service. It's pretty simple, I just run your image through the trace tool and hope it works well, haha. If the image is too complex or very poor quality for a trace, I offer affordable hand-tracing. Please take a look at my website for some samples of my work.

Hope I have the opportunity to help someone here and get help from others as well! Request an image for a free trace here!

Feel free to contact me at info@vectorizenow.com or reply here with any questions! I'm excited to be a part of this community.

You might want to look into a Merchant Membership

Got the merchant membership, thanks for pointing that out Signosaurus Rex!

Last edited:

SignosaurusRex

You might want to look into a Merchant Membership