• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Hello from Spain

Interjavi

Hi all, I'm a beginner in technical support for digital printing and found this web and forum.

I think very intersting. Thanks
javier

Arlo Kalon 2.0

Welcome Javier! Where exactly in Spain is your town? I spent a lot of time in Spain several years ago. I was mainly in Barcelona where I boarded a ship to winter in your territory of the Canary Islands. I spent a few days in Valencia and Malaga too. Absolutely enchanting country. I remember a day along the ocean where I spent several hours at the ruins of a Roman colliseum I had all to myself! I'd love to come back and have another plate of paella at Los Carracoles in Barcelona.

Interjavi

Thanks guys. It will be good to be around here. There's a lot of things that we can share and I like very much your warm welcome.

Arlo Kalon: I was born in Barcelona, lived in Malaga, and now I'm in the southern part of the country (allways south) in Cadiz, near the coast of Gibraltar strait and Trafalgar. Not the best place to make money, but the most natural life in contact with nature.

Best wishes for all.

Arlo Kalon 2.0

Thanks guys. It will be good to be around here. There's a lot of things that we can share and I like very much your warm welcome.

Arlo Kalon: I was born in Barcelona, lived in Malaga, and now I'm in the southern part of the country (allways south) in Cadiz, near the coast of Gibraltar strait and Trafalgar. Not the best place to make money, but the most natural life in contact with nature.

Best wishes for all.