• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

I wanted to....

emitrepus

Hi guys, I just want to ask how to start a business like advertising company for printing tarpaulins and stuffs related to printing ads?

emitrepus

Can anyone suggest some materials and how to start the business cuz, i once worked in an advertising company as a graphic artist, i only design for the company and since im in a design room we cant go to the front desk which they transact things between customer and front desk

qmr55

Just buy a computer and one of them there vinyl cutter machines. You'll be making millions just like the rest of us in no time!

ironchef

Haha. Yea. I saw a $300 to 400 dollar plotter/software combo on signwarehouse.com. if you have a space for that. If not just outsource it. There's alot of wholesale printers now a days. Whatever you do. Don't open up shop across the street from your last/current employer.

emitrepus

thanks... what should i start, Vinyl cutting machine or tarpaulin printer? well i cant visit other forums cuz it's locked that's why for the mean time i have to ask anyone here in this forum

ironchef

This is the only forum i go to. I suggest cut vinyl at first. and outsource all your printed work. Find a merchant member on here. They got good prices.

emitrepus

anyone here from asia, since all i see here is from USA.... i really want to put up a business like this since its trending here in the philippines since they use signage using tarp and vinyls usually used to motorcycles and cars... anyway... hmmm still cant see other forum its locked!

qmr55

You can't see the other categories because you need a subscription.