• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

L26500 On Board i1 with flexiCloud

IconicWraps

Anybody ever try adjusting profiles with the on board i1 that's inside the L26500?
I've been having some color issues with flexi...some reds are a bit orange and cyan is more on the darker blue side.
I'm new to flexi and still learning about advanced color profiling, I was running caldera 9.1 before flexi and the pre canned caldera profiles were pretty much spot on perfect.
I'm running Oracal 3165RA and 3164 for decals.
haven't ran anything else through it yet because I don't want to waste the good stuff trying to set up the colors.
If anyone has any good suggestions or profiles they can send me to try out that would be great.
I know thers no one size fits all profile but it would be a great starting point.

IconicWraps

sorry I should have been a bit more specific, I was using Caldera Visual rip which only has rip/print/cut features and no design features.
It was included with the Printer when I got it.
I was designing in Photoshop and Illustrator then sending them through caldera.
so with flexi I get lots of time saving features

ProWraps

sorry I should have been a bit more specific, I was using Caldera Visual rip which only has rip/print/cut features and no design features.
It was included with the Printer when I got it.
I was designing in Photoshop and Illustrator then sending them through caldera.
so with flexi I get lots of time saving features

LOLZ. no you didnt. go back to caldera learn a design program, and benefit. sorry to be so direct. but i have experience.

HulkSmash

you switched from Caldera to flexi.

that's like going from a 2013 porche, and going to a 1998 Honda Civic.