• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Suggestions LED signs for advertisement

Matthew Tom

Hey,

I'm running a restaurant for the past few years. Things aren't smooth enough and the business is degrading. So, I decided to renovate my restaurant to attract more customers. The renovation was done in a short span of time. My cousins suggested replacing the display boards placed in front of the shop with LED signs. LED signboards in front of shops would be eye-catching and it would help in growing the business. I have been using neon signboards for the last two years.

Now, I'm planning to install a LED signboard. I came across different companies installing LED signs in Mississauga. Does somebody have an experience of installing LED signboards? Waiting for an expert advice. Thank you in advance!

MikePro

what is this "newstylesigns.com" link posted in the OP? feels like advertisement spam from a first time poster, but usually they at least have a working web address.

brentjosker

Watchfire is okay if you want to pay premium money for a sign that is going to break down just like the rest of them I have serviced 6 watch fire signs in the last year-and-a-half what the same outcome all of their parts are proprietary and cost a lot of money including the software
The other two major companies that I would recommend would be optech or hyoco dollar-for-dollar these places are the cheapest I used to be a dealer for all of them but eventually you get wore out of paying the high dollar for sign that's going to break down anyways