• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

My website link has been hijacked

David Wright

I haven't searched google in a long time but when I did the link shows correctly but with spanish language.
Click on that an your are on to an online pharmacy. My domain is still in my possession, I believe but it seems to be on google's end.

Is there any fix, or any way to contact google to fix this?

Solventinkjet

DIY Printer Fixing Guide
Call your website host provider. You have been hacked. I looked the the site and found out which address it is redirecting to and then traced that URL to see where it leads. It goes through Amsterdam and then into Russia. I'm not an expert by any means but it should have something to do with altered .htaccess files on the server. Your provider should be able to help you out.

bannertime

Who is your host? Most likely someone has gotten into your host server and added another html page which Google is picking up. If you could copy the link that Google is showing and share it please. There is a way to report it, but I only know how to from the company page.

Edit: Just saw Vander's comment. Yeah that's funky. Different than what I've dealt with. It's not exactly what I was saying, but something has definitely compromised your host.

Last edited:

David Wright

I contacted godaddy and they say it is with google. Not sure, but if I type my site into browser address bar my site comes up.
I noticed on the redirect it still shows my site as if their information is in my host info.
Trying if I can to contact Google. Might be as productive as contacting Bill Gates.

Solventinkjet

DIY Printer Fixing Guide