• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Neat Desk

Farmboy

Well I've only had it for about half the day, but it takes everything I throw at it and put's it in it's place. Well worth the money. $370 at Staples

yeah, my wife was looking on the website and said they were around 350 or so. we have alot of stuff that we put into the computer so maybe worth the bucks....

James Burke

Being a grandpa is more fun than working
Drool...I saw it a while ago also. I'm still doing it the "old fashioned" way via the scanner and Adobe Acrobat. It works ok, but I like the nifty filing / search capabilities on Neat Desk.

JB

jhd

I've been using the mobile version of neat reciepts for the last 2-3 years and I love it! I highly recommend getting and using one. I can pull out a receipt from 3 years ago in about 5 minutes!!!!

GypsyGraphics

Well I've only had it for about half the day, but it takes everything I throw at it and put's it in it's place. Well worth the money. $370 at Staples

$370 at Staples... that even less than at Costco! (well, by $9)

i have NO IDEA why i don't own one of these already!
i've wanted it for over a year... i shoulda asked Santa for one.

John L

Hope you guys are right. I just bought one. We have several hundred receipts per month. If it only scanned those relatively accurately and export to quicken, it will be well worth it to me. I got it at staples for 369 plus, i suppose in keeping with the paperless mantra, it included a free paper shredder.

allamericantrade

Funny this thread came up. I was staring at one today in staples and been going back and forth on it for a while. I may have to go out and buy one now.

WildWestDesigns