• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Need help learning HP Design Jet 5000PS or 5500PS

Apachedesert

I assume many of you use these older printers. I am looking to find an expert who will allow me to email or call now and then as I learn how to use this thing. I promise to not be too much of a pain in the arse. Actually, I'd really like to find someone who would allow me to visit for a day or two and gets some hands on learning. I'd be happy to get a hotel and soak as much of you expertise as possible. I live in Raleigh NC and would like to find someone within 300 or so miles if possible, but a longer distance is okay too. I am the begger here, not the chooser. I am a total newbie to this sort of printing and want to learn how to make magnetic signs for my son's high school baseball team, my church and to display my political leanings on the side of my car so I can **** off brainwashed liberals off. Thanks in advance to anyone who can help. I literally know nothing about these printers, but I am a fast learner. Thank you!

BigfishDM

Merchant Member