• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Purchasing a new Machines Soon

Jr gong

Hi Y'all,

I'm new to this site, i'm a graphic designer and i'm now putting together my studio to accommodate printing
I've been to UScutter and after MONTHS (almost a year) of research, i've decided to go with the:
- HP315 Latex
- Graphtec ce6000-120 (48")

I'll like to know if:
- UScutter is a credible company.(if anyone has bought from them)?
- Does anyone offer better deals than them (they seem to be the best that i've seen)?
- Do they offer good after sales service (where available)??

Thanks in advance.

- Jr

Texas_Signmaker

Very Active Signmaker
I bought a few cutters from them. I had issues with the setup on one of them after 8 minths and they remoted in my PC and fixed it. I buy most all my vinyl from them because they have the best price. Other then NGlantz they are my go to.

Russell J. Bean

US Cutter is okay. It depends where you’re located. I had a small siltoutte cameo when I was just doing small vinyl. Bought it through them. Green star vinyl is terrible and I upgraded to a Gerber Edge Thermal printer. I went through Hyatt’s and had great responses and quick shipments. I’ve now gone through fellers and tubelite and get everything within 2 days. US Cutter is over in the West Coast and I’m in Long Island so Eastern company works for me.

Jr gong