• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Should we ban...

Should we get rid of

• Gino, I don't like him

Votes: 9 45.0%
  • Don't get rid of Gino, I love him

Votes: 7 35.0%
  • Texas Signmaker

Votes: 4 20.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

Marlene

this poll isn't a great idea. call him out in a thread if you don't like what he is saying, I do. setting up a poll to crap on him is just as wrong as the reasons you want him banned. I am not good with the attempt to rally a mob to run him out of town on a rail.

Texas_Signmaker

Very Active Signmaker
this poll isn't a great idea. call him out in a thread if you don't like what he is saying, I do. setting up a poll to crap on him is just as wrong as the reasons you want him banned. I am not good with the attempt to rally a mob to run him out of town on a rail.

Why don't you call him out in a thread.

boxerbay

LEAVE GINO ALONE!!!

LEAVE_BRITNEY_ALONE%21_gif.gif

Johnny Best

I think Texas_Signmaker is part of the mob that Fred (the ex-owner) started up on another post saying Gino should not be part of the community. This is not a good idea and rude, I vote that everyone is welcomed and not be banned for being who they are. "I am Everyday People".
There is an ignore button if you do not like someone.

bob

It's better to have two hands than one glove.
Kid, you demonstrate aptly one of the trademarks of the diseased liberal, and conservative as well, mind. That being then curious notion that anyone that might utter something that you find unpleasant or, worse, something with which you disagree, must me driven into the sea and forever silenced. If, subsequently, you announce that 'you were just kidding' you complete the circle and confirm the diagnosis.