• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Sign/Wrap Shops in North Orlando...

JordanPriebe

Hey all!

I just moved to Altamonte Springs FL (N. Orlando) from Phoenix AZ, to study Marketing at University of Central Florida. Anyone hiring?

Right now I'm a Freelance graphic designer with 5+ years experience in Logo & Advertisement Design, looking for a job mainly in the sign or vehicle wrap business. I am very interested in cars and Drag racing, inspiring me to move on to this new form of marketing. I've never wrapped anything or printed large scale prints yet, but I am %110 willing to learn anything I need to know. I am young and hard working so breaks... What are breaks? Lol

Just trying to put my foot in the door. I attached some wrap samples I have came up with, I also have samples of my other graphic design work if you would like to see. Thanks & let me know!

fourmediadesigns@yahoo.com

Attachments

• WrapSamples.jpg
    WrapSamples.jpg
    57 KB · Views: 172

Craig Sjoquist

Welcome to Orlando and UCF

A fine school indeed, I've worked with a student in marketing and he did a great job hoping to do more, they must be teaching something right.

As far as jobs only a few from Orlando in Signs 101, after seeing your samples at least they are readable which says a alot compared to most sign & print shops here in Orlando do, you will find 100s of shops here in Central Florida area so you might have better luck searching & contacting them in person but you will most likely be amazed how low pay might be, on the upside used to be 1,000s of sign shops.

I do 95% plus by hand and there is 12 digital sign & print shops within less then 5 miles of me. so good luck in your search you will also be competing with Full Sail students.

JordanPriebe

Thanks man,