Welcome To Signs101.com: Largest Forum for Signmaking Professionals

Signs101.com: Largest Forum for Signmaking Professionals is the LARGEST online community & discussion forum for professional sign-makers and graphic designers.

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Sign/Wrap Shops in North Orlando...

Discussion in 'General Signmaking Topics' started by JordanPriebe, Aug 11, 2011.

1. JordanPriebe

JordanPriebe New Member

Jul 20, 2011
    Hey all!

I just moved to Altamonte Springs FL (N. Orlando) from Phoenix AZ, to study Marketing at University of Central Florida. Anyone hiring?

Right now I'm a Freelance graphic designer with 5+ years experience in Logo & Advertisement Design, looking for a job mainly in the sign or vehicle wrap business. I am very interested in cars and Drag racing, inspiring me to move on to this new form of marketing. I've never wrapped anything or printed large scale prints yet, but I am %110 willing to learn anything I need to know. I am young and hard working so breaks... What are breaks? Lol

Just trying to put my foot in the door. I attached some wrap samples I have came up with, I also have samples of my other graphic design work if you would like to see. Thanks & let me know!

[email protected]

Attached Files:

2. Craig Sjoquist

Craig Sjoquist Major Contributor

Jun 18, 2004
    Orlando
    Welcome to Orlando and UCF

A fine school indeed, I've worked with a student in marketing and he did a great job hoping to do more, they must be teaching something right.