• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Vinyl Rack

Anatol

Hi Guys,

I'm new in this business and i am still getting setup and learning this business . I was searching for a vinyl rack and realized they are very expensive to buy so i decided to make one.
I still have to paint it . my cost on this was $150 plus 4 hour of my time. some thing similar to this they are selling for $1,300 .

:Canada 2:

Attachments

• IMG_0338.jpg
    IMG_0338.jpg
    49.5 KB · Views: 210
  • IMG_0344.jpg
    IMG_0344.jpg
    58 KB · Views: 176
  • IMG_0346.jpg
    IMG_0346.jpg
    53.6 KB · Views: 199
  • IMG_0347.jpg
    IMG_0347.jpg
    54.1 KB · Views: 180

tiredcreations

Looks great. I've been considering building something like this but I read somewhere that manufacturers recommend vertical storage. Can anyone verify this? Also, I think it would limit dust build up on the less used materials.

Anatol

Looks great. I've been considering building something like this but I read somewhere that manufacturers recommend vertical storage. Can anyone verify this? Also, I think it would limit dust build up on the less used materials.

My Supplier told me you should keep all the vinyls horizontal. That is why i built this .

Patentagosse

Nice work! I would need like 10 of these to fit my inventory... (you will too)