• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Need Help Where to find images etc for vehicle signage, help please

markus007

Hello i am very new to this indistry an am looking for some help finding images and vehicle outlines for vehicle signs etc

What would you reccomend i look into using, i came acros signsilo.com, any thoughts greatfully recieved.

many thanks

Markus

Oh Fred, you tried this many times. There is nothing valuable on that website.

Last edited:

Fred Weiss

Merchant Member
Oh Fred, you tried this many times. There is nothing valuable on that website.

I half agree about the website because it's using software that handles the showing of images, handles the making of a purchase and handles the downloads. To do this, it uses some very confining code and templates at the same time. But it's not designer friendly.

If you ever took the time to look, you would not say that the content sucks. I can, however, guarantee you two things ... You will find hundreds of images that will not suit you and you will also find hundreds of images that will suit you and will also add value to a project, help it to sell and make you money.

BobM

I've used Fred's images and purchased his collections. All are first class and easy to use. Great source for templates and clip art from a great person.

I half agree about the website because it's using software that handles the showing of images, handles the making of a purchase and handles the downloads. To do this, it uses some very confining code and templates at the same time. But it's not designer friendly.