• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

CheRRyMan Logo

CherryMan

This is my logo from my website and business card. The colors and better design will evolve. Im really pleased how it turned out since this is my first time using my cutter and applying vinyl. The light green shows up well during the entire day and always looked good with my blue truck The thing I really needed your feedback on was adding a third color to emphasize vinyl advertising to the my local area, not my main business of custom woodwork which is mostly shipped. Please feel free to redesign or add anything you think looks better. Thanks Robert

Attachments

• logo1.jpg
    logo1.jpg
    23.3 KB · Views: 156
  • 20160209_080214.jpg
    20160209_080214.jpg
    66 KB · Views: 168

Marlene

sorry if this hurts your feelings but that is pretty awful looking. the backwards "R" the the strange letter "C" that you share with two different words makes reading this all most impossible. the color is OK but past that, it is pretty bad. what bothers me is that you don't see that

Gino

Premium Subscriber
He's only interested in how his new cutter and votech are working out. He's already said he's gonna improve on the design. Where will a third color fit in and how ??

:readthread:

He's also accepting free designs if you feel like it.......... :popcorn:

CherryMan

Its OK guys your feedback and criticism are welcomed. The third color is white and adds "Vinyl Graphics". The logo was made compact to be carved on sub enclosures and relay all the info all at one time.

Attachments

• logo1.jpg
    logo1.jpg
    23.3 KB · Views: 146

OldPaint