• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Fair Banner Printing Pricing.

Mosh

So let me get this straight....you are an Airline Captain who runs a metal fabrication shop out of his garage and does graphic printing as a hobby. If that ain't a new reality show I don't know what is!!!!!

lodcomm

So let me get this straight....you are an Airline Captain who runs a metal fabrication shop out of his garage and does graphic printing as a hobby. If that ain't a new reality show I don't know what is!!!!!

You seem to have it understood but if you need me to lay it out for you:

I graduated From UConn in 1984 with a BS in Computer Sciences (it was actually called "Computer Data Processing" back then when I got my degree) - I spent several Years as a Field troubleshooter for DEC (Digital Equipment Corp) Working with the PDP-11 Line of Mainframes under VAX/VMS & RSTS/E Operating systems - While I was doing that I was working on my private pilots License (initially just for fun) - I decided in somewhere around 1988 to go to flight school full time and get my commercial pilots License - Which I did at Ace Flying School in Tallahassee Florida - I earned my flight Instructors license in 1989 - and the flight school (ace FLying services as they changed their name to) offered me a job as an instructor - I spent 2 years as a CFI and and got an interview and was Hired by Florida Gulf Airlines in march of 1992 - I flew the beech 1900B commuter out of Ft. Walton Beach for a few years, then Upgraded to the EMB-120 Brasilia, then on to the Canadair CRJ-200, 700 & 900 - I Interviewed & was Hired With USair in may of 2001 - where I am now currently Employed as a Training Captain/Check Airman on the Airbus.