• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Vehicle Wrap for Shop Pickup

speedys

I have a 1990 Ford Ranger that I want to wrap, but can't come up with any good ideas. I am new to the full wrap concept, but have done several partials. I do want a full wrap...we do everything from Screen Printing and embroidery to promotional products and signage. I want something simple but I also want it to jump.
Thank you in advance for any and all ideas...

phototec

863,000 images in 22 seconds

Search Google for pick up truck wraps, make sure you select the "IMAGES" heading at the top of the Google page.

I got 863,000 images in 22 seconds.

Ain't Google GREAT?

:doh:

MikePro

you got a brochure?
blow it up to 5' x 12', print/laminate, and have at it!

don't forget to remove any wax from the truck first!

signgal

Is this the same Ranger you were thinking of doing back in November?! LOL Our own stuff is always the last to get done, isn't it?!

speedys

Thanks

Yes it is the same ranger....one of these days....Actually, we are doing it this weekend. No, I don't want you to come up with the whole thing! I just needed some creative ideas and advice as to should I put everything we do on there somewhere? I know I don't want to overload, but I do want folks to know what all we do...
Thanks for your help.

MikePro

shop vehicle I'd say do TWO entirely different styles of wraps on each side.... one that appeals to companies and one that appeals to the street/track racing crowd. (business on the side.... party in the back, err, OTHERside)

....or at least that's what I'm gonna do with my Tahoe :) good luck!

speedys

That was a wrap!