• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Advise needed soon flexi 8.6 upgrade???

tinman

I have flexi 7.5 expert(jsi is running a deal until march 31).Upgrade my 7.5 expert to 8.6(625.00) and get a free flexi designer(MSRP 1295.00).Good deal or not?

Molenbeek

Its a great deal but its offered by SA International= not JSI so every Flexi dealer can help you with that.

iSign

Its a great deal but its offered by SA International= not JSI so every Flexi dealer can help you with that.

Matt, I see HERE that Advantage is still a merchant & sponsor of this website.

I'd like to tell tinman how happy I have been with over 5 years on dedicated purchasing experiences with Advantage & how you are the sales rep that has given Advantage such a great reputation in my mind. I'm not sure why this would not be in your signature, & I hope you don't mind me drawing the connection here, but not only are you a great sales rep & Advantage has been a great company to buy from... I have the greatest experience & place the greatest value on the free tech support I receive of Flexi, Omega, and Enroute... as well as Mimaki & Edge questions & all sorts of media questions...

So, forgive me the excessive commercial, but i think you should have every right to tell Tinman that you could sell him that upgrade, and not just mention other sources in general... but that's just me..

Matt, I also wanted to suggest that you (or whoever is the Advantage spokesperson at Signs101 if it's not you) post a new thread to announce that Flexi upgrade offer, because I remember another guy in the last 3 or 4 days mentioning needing to upgrade... I think i'll search for him & point him to this thread...

tinman