• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Need Help You could win 500 bucks or many other prizes.

RapidTac

Merchant Member
So here's the deal: the Bossman bought a new truck and we want to do a logo or half wrap with a logo on it.
I'm not a designer. So that's where you guys come in: we're going to have a design contest.
1st place $500.00 a Hat & Tee shirt
2nd - 10th get a Hat & Tee shirt.
10th - 20th get a Hat or Tee shirt.
Judges will be the RAPIDTAC Team.
Have your entries in by November 30.
Winners will be announced Dec 8.

Thanks and good luck,
RAPIDTAC team
Kim, Ron, Wayne, and
Callie.

Attachments

• IMG_0015.jpg
    IMG_0015.jpg
    3.3 MB · Views: 313
  • 3d rt logo_Page_2.jpg
    3d rt logo_Page_2.jpg
    530.9 KB · Views: 141

damonCA21

Here's a PDF with the JPG embedded in it so now it's vector right? Haha.

I'll give it to RapidTac though, that's a pretty good JPG and should print fine at full size. It's ~42"x23" at full resolution.
127 dpi :/ Will look lovely at 6 foot wide on the side of a truck....

victor bogdanov

This reminds me of a customer contacting me for design work, pretty complex design, long long paragraph of what she wanted.

At the very end she said she sent the same to 10 other companies and we will compete against each other and she will pick the best design. Without wanting to pay a deposit since she did not know what company she was going to go with. I just answered good luck with that

damonCA21

I think we have all had 'that' customer. Or the one who when asked what they want just say 'something really cool' with no other guidance ! Or 'can you spend a couple of hours doing a mock up for me, and I may order at some point if I like it'

Notarealsignguy

Arial - it's almost helvetica