• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Flurescent colored Squeegies

raw191

I don't know about you, but I have a hard time finding the white, off white, gold, etc. colored squeegies during a rush job. My day job is a mold maker at a plastic mold shop. WOuld there be any interest if I made like knock-your-eyes out green or orange colored squeegies? I also didn't know if there were already ones like this out there.

Ross

B Snyder

I think if I wanted a bright colored squeegee bad enough I'd probaly just wrap the center of the squeegee with fluorescent vinyl.

SignosaurusRex

I keep my squeegee ( sometimes two ) in my pocket at all times....unless it's in use or I'm doing laundry. A lot of times its still in the pocket then too.

Geary

I think you'd be better off just sticking to creating the right formula for the type of squeegee we already like to use. If you did THAT first, we wouldn't care if we could squeegee under a black light or not. :tongue:

Let us know when you create a good one! :thumb:

~Gear

moondog

Mine's also always in my back pocket.

I've seen the bright colored ones... there was a pink one in you know who's hand in one of his "videos". It was the best sqeegee in the whole world that left absolutly no bubbles, ever, and could get reflective to sick wet in -400 degrees, in the snow. Oh, wait a sec, that was his app fluid. Got confused there a for a second.

slappy

I had orange and purple before when i started but now i stick to gold, blue and white since i know longer know who makes the colored ones.

THATgirl

well I am always losing my squeegies. Even when they are right in front of me. So yes your idea is a good one.

raw191