• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Font to be designed

Sublime

Hey guys,

I am looking for a font as per attached pic. I have looked for a font for some time now with none matching to what I am after.

Can anyone out there design a font for me as I am a crap font designer.

I need the words Carpe Diem at about 400 wide.

Cheers in advance

Attachments

• Picture 7.png
    Picture 7.png
    28.3 KB · Views: 63
  • Picture 6.png
    Picture 6.png
    34.9 KB · Views: 67
  • Picture 5.png
    Picture 5.png
    27.6 KB · Views: 73

Rick

Certified Enneadecagon Designer
The last two are modified Sarah Script ala Hydro 74. I can't remember the first one, the #41 maybe Boston Truckstyle or some other Letterhead Font....

Shovelhead

SONATA PRO maybe....quite a painful font to search...there's hundreds.

Attachments

• Graphic1.jpg
    Graphic1.jpg
    36.8 KB · Views: 59

Rick

After toying around with Carpe, I realized that this is hard work, you might want to pay Joshua Smith to whip it up for you....

Attachments

• carpe.jpg
    carpe.jpg
    584.8 KB · Views: 67

Rick

Because I'm sure he works really cheap these days... :ROFLMAO:

After the late night frustration of messing with that "Carpe" he might be cheaper than me and it look a lot better...

I want a can of Skyline Chili for the referral!!!

Jillbeans

I think you should hire Rick.
Or Chuck Borges, the guy who designed Sarah Script.
http://www.borgeslettering.com/
But if Rick will work for chili...
(I keep picturing the pitted furry butt from Pat's other thread, then that triggers flashbacks of my 400# nephew whose hobby is mooning at family get togethers)
Love....Jill

Rick

I think you should hire Rick.
Or Chuck Borges, the guy who designed Sarah Script.
http://www.borgeslettering.com/