• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

'Green' Sign Guy from Upstate SC

Rev Ev

Hello All,
My name is Everett Peterson, and I am from Gaffney, SC. I am new to Signs 101, and have only been actively involved in the 'graphics/sign' business for about two years. I am married (13 years) and we have two children (one in middle school, one in elementary). I am also a pastor of a contemporary church plant, along with being an online seminary student. I recently began working at a local sign shop (actually, the one that peaked my interest in vinyl applications like 20 years ago) as an apprentice, and I am learning tons there too! (It was said that, "Education is key."- - - I feel like the janitor lol). I take extreme pride in doing a job well, and I am anxious to learn as much as possible to improve my skill-set/understanding, and my quality and range products we offer at our shop (Upstate Signs). I will certainly be adding signs 101 to my 'online education' as I seek to be a better employee for my boss, a better dad/husband by providing for my family, and a better citizen by functioning with pride, integrity, and character in my work ethic. any questions about me...just ask-

Thanks!
Everett (a.k.a. 'Rev-Ev')

CP Signs

Big welcome from Ontario Canada. Nice to read your introduction. Too often, the first post is which printer is best or what do I use for race car stickers. Again, welcome.

SightLine

║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█
Welcome from the midlands area Rev.

"I take extreme pride in doing a job well" :thumb: