• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

GRIMCOOOOO!! ANYONE ELSE HAVING PROBLEM WITH THEM?

I had been using them since I opened in 2015, they were super for the first 1.5 years............ but then the HONEYMOON stage was over!....... they took my delivery route out of the map, even though I was getting a decent truck load every week, UPS started delivering all my vinyl, I obviously stopped using them for the substrate because I had to pay for a carrier to bring it or get it myself, so I started to use N.Glantz...... after like 3 months, I got a phone call that they were adding my route again!.... ha! I didnt even ask for it, all I did was stop ordering my large substrate from them...... while all that nonsense was going on, I was also fighting customer service, my vinyl was not being delivered on time, or the warehouse didnt set it out on time for UPS pick up..... bleh bleh bleh......

Now that I have a route back, the warehouse forgets to put it in the delivery truck, seems like EVERY WEEK!!!! ..........

N.Glantz seems to be quite higher on vinyl, and they have a delivery fee (not much! $4.50) but when they dont have something in stock and they have to order it from the manf. they roll the shipping expense over to me! I found out after paying $30+ for shipping on a roll of vinyl, + they dont wont drop ship, so it goes to their warehouse and from there it sit until the truck comes to me, so its like a 2.5 week wait!

someone please send me your awesome secret supplier!

TIA
Johanna

Texas_Signmaker

Very Active Signmaker