• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Hello from NE PA Pocono Mountains

digitalwoodshop

I am new to this and wanted to introduce myself. The name is AL and I have a very small Tourist Product business near the boarder of NY/NJ/PA.

I call it Pocono Digital Woodshop and I do Laser Engraving, Color Sublimation, Rotary Engraving, Color Laser Toner Transfer, and V Carving with a Sears Compucarve (Insert Snicker Here). I have a wood shop and my products range from Quilt Racks, Wine Racks, Small Wood Signs to Color Sublimation stuff like plaques and Clocks.

New to Vinyl and someone at Sawmill Creek pointed me here, Thanks !!!

You can see my stuff on the Carvewright dot com site forum, I post under the same name. I am a Mr. Fix it as I am a retired Navy Fire Control Chief heavy into electronics. Worked for Sony for 8 years, 4 making Picture Tubes and doing Calibration then 4 years in Philly at the Service Center fixing Play Stations, DVD's, Phones, etc.

I have over 500 carving hours on one Sears Machine and about 200 on the other. I keep them busy. I post a lot of repair info on that forum.

Look forward to getting my FC7000 as I plan to hit the Fire Dept market with stickers and stuff.

Lots of good stuff here.

Thanks,

AL

S

SignTech

I am new to this and wanted to introduce myself. The name is AL and I have a very small Tourist Product business near the boarder of NY/NJ/PA.

I call it Pocono Digital Woodshop and I do Laser Engraving, Color Sublimation, Rotary Engraving, Color Laser Toner Transfer, and V Carving with a Sears Compucarve (Insert Snicker Here). I have a wood shop and my products range from Quilt Racks, Wine Racks, Small Wood Signs to Color Sublimation stuff like plaques and Clocks.