• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Need Help help with signlab software on new pc

Waynohiggy

Hi guys im new to the printing game, I have taken over a small company printing motocross graphics.
Anyway the pc we use to run signlab 9 on is old and rubbish, ive got a better pc ive put the software on it and inserted the dongle. but when I come to run the software it says I only have a 30 day trial.
it works fine on the old pc.......any ideas guys??

Rogar

Industrial discussion to improve my industry
Hi guys im new to the printing game, I have taken over a small company printing motocross graphics.
Anyway the pc we use to run signlab 9 on is old and rubbish, ive got a better pc ive put the software on it and inserted the dongle. but when I come to run the software it says I only have a 30 day trial.
I imagine you are using the software for Free. For this free software, they give you a chance for using 30 days. If you use free, Please use the pro/paid software.
Thank you

Waynohiggy

I imagine you are using the software for Free. For this free software, they give you a chance for using 30 days. If you use free, Please use the pro/paid software.
Thank you
Its paid for the original owner paid over £1000 i have the receipt and as i said it works fine on the pc he supplied

Ian Stewart-Koster

Older Greyer Brushie
Maybe it works on a 32 bit older system, and the newer system you've loaded it on is 64 bit. I've had that difference create havoc with some software...

WildWestDesigns

Try running it in XP compatibility mode.