Welcome To Signs101.com: Largest Forum for Signmaking Professionals

Signs101.com: Largest Forum for Signmaking Professionals is the LARGEST online community & discussion forum for professional sign-makers and graphic designers.

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hola from the north west

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by watsondesigns, Jul 17, 2010.

1. watsondesigns

watsondesigns New Member

Jul 17, 2010
    Hello there!! I have worked in a few sign shops, I am a self taught graphic designer. I know photoshop, illustrator, corel draw, corel photopaint, flexi, and composer. I have worked with summa plotters, gerber edge, and my favorite a roland soljet. I have been out of the industry for a couple years but plan on making a slow comeback. The first little while will be mostly making stuff for myself using a friends printer so i will mostly have questions on materials as I plan on doing some experimenting. Bear with me, as I do plan to go big in the next few years, so I may ask odd questions with little explanation... Don't want to give up my ideas quite yet ;)

Tags:
  2. Flame

Flame Major Contributor

Apr 26, 2006
    Vancouver
    Officially a small world....

3. Craig Sjoquist

Craig Sjoquist Major Contributor

Jun 18, 2004
    Orlando
    Welcome to a outstanding forum and people.

4. Stealth Ryder

Stealth Ryder Very Active Member

Jul 16, 2009
    Texas
    Welcome from way down here in Texas,,,

5. "Deposit Please"

"Deposit Please" Active Member

Sep 17, 2009
    Illinois
    Hi Watson, From Chi-town
    Not sure what you mean by "I don't want to give up my ideas yet"

6. watsondesigns

watsondesigns New Member

Jul 17, 2010
    flame....this is starting to get weird hahaha you crack me up!