• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

How do you handle phone quote requests?

Mosh

Here is a reality check...most calls for a "rap" are tire kicking, no money, been watching too much American Chopper guys. They are not looking for advertising, they are just looking for a "wrap" cause putting a "sticker" on the the truck will be cool and...well will be cool. You will WASTE more time f'ing with these tatoooed baffoons unless you just tell them up front a wrap, with design time is $3500-$5,000. Don't waste your time on walk in dip wads, trust me I have been doing this since 1988!

AND yes, when you are 97, like my Grandpa you WILL think your TAT was stupid, just ask ANY 97 year old with a tat, cause I hear it all the time from him and his other OLD buddies!!!!
(glad I don't have a tat)

Speedsterbeast

AND yes, when you are 97, like my Grandpa you WILL think your TAT was stupid, just ask ANY 97 year old with a tat, cause I hear it all the time from him and his other OLD buddies!!!!
(glad I don't have a tat)[/QUOTE]

Maybe there is a market for us for temporary tattoos. You know "Gir R Done" and "No Fear" etc.
Make sure to use some lam. though

CheapVehicleWrap

You will WASTE more time f'ing with these tatoooed baffoons unless you just tell them up front a wrap, with design time is $3500-$5,000. Don't waste your time on walk in dip wads, trust me I have been doing this since 1988!

This PROVES that either Mosh's account has been hacked or he's being held at gunpoint to type realistic numbers.

And not for nutin, if a walk-in wrap prospect entered my farm in Iowa/Nebraska; I'd consider them pre-qualified. But that's just me.

cartoad