• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

I need opinions and Ideas....PLEASE :)

AD&M

OK, I am trying to come up with a logo and slap it on my truck. I figure, what better way to learn huh? So next week I will be putting some lettering down. Trouble is, I am kinda new at this game. I know what I like, but I was wondering if the veterans would chime in here and help me out with the general layout. If you have a good idea in mind please feel free to throw together a quick comp, I would be eternally grateful. I basically have just a Roland C-60 at my disposal (dont laugh too hard) so I need to stay withing the confines of its abilities. I might consider getting the graphics outsourced, but that would eliminate the learning curve here.

Anyway here are the pics!!! Remember, go easy on me guys :)

Attachments

• Picture2.jpg
    Picture2.jpg
    53.3 KB · Views: 72
  • Picture5-1.jpg
    Picture5-1.jpg
    50.9 KB · Views: 176
  • Picture4-1.png
    Picture4-1.png
    496 KB · Views: 84
  • Picture8-1.jpg
    Picture8-1.jpg
    45.1 KB · Views: 72
  • Picture9-1.jpg
    Picture9-1.jpg
    46.1 KB · Views: 68
Last edited by a moderator:

Shovelhead