• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Im baaaaack!

Scott Reynolds

Im a newbie here, this decade. :banghead:

I was here for a while, but was working full time and running a 2 man sign shop on the side. I was busy with the sign stuff, but my full time job was still making me more money. Both jobs was taking too much of my family time so I decided to close down the sign shop and sell 95% my equipment and just go back to 40hr a week.

I keep one of my copy's of Flexisign Pro and my smallest cutter (24"), but Ive recently got the bug to get creative again so Im looking to buy a 62" printer (solvent), 54-60" cutter and another laminator.

I have been looking around here, and some things have changed so Im going to need some help getting up to speed. I also have forgot a lot of stuff too. :frustrated:

Any help I might get from you guys in the future will be greatly appreciated. Thanks, Scott Reynolds

FishnSigns

Welcome back!

I have an 8 month old Epson GS6000 I'm trying to sell. The quality is second to none with it's 8 color print system (cmykLcLmOG). Does an amazing job on vinyl and synthetics. It has a hard time with 13oz banner material... but does great with 18oz. Absolutely nothing wrong with it.

We have a JV33 and run a ton of banners so we are just looking to replace the Epson with another 33 so we can have consistent output from two printers. We are also in the process of buying a flatbed so we won't need to print as much vinyl.

If you are interested, please feel free to contact me. I'm asking $12999 for the printer (firm price), we paid $17K 8 months ago.

Best of luck,

rjssigns