• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

In need of a local Versaworks Mentor

Mascitti Bro

Seeking the opportunity to bend the ear of someone locally (central Vermont) who has knowledge in Versaworks. (I've got questions about random scenarios that simply can't be answered of the phone, etc.)
Much appreciation and thanks in advance! -Paul.

White Haus

Not a Newbie
You are complicating things. VW is a very easy program.

Gee, that's helpful.

Paul, I know you're looking for someone in person but with how easy/free remote access is these days that could easily be done remotely.

I've been using Versaworks daily for the last 10 years. What is it specifically that you want to know?

Mascitti Bro

Gee, that's helpful.

Paul, I know you're looking for someone in person but with how easy/free remote access is these days that could easily be done remotely.

I've been using Versaworks daily for the last 10 years. What is it specifically that you want to know?
(Thanks for responding!) One scenario i'd love a resolution for is this one- i'll occasionally import an image that's already contour cut and will want to put the image in the middle of a much larger image (example-incorporating an image of a car into a dealership logo) -How can I get it so versaworks won't cut out the image of the car from the middle of the dealership logo?

White Haus

Not a Newbie
(Thanks for responding!) One scenario i'd love a resolution for is this one- i'll occasionally import an image that's already contour cut and will want to put the image in the middle of a much larger image (example-incorporating an image of a car into a dealership logo) -How can I get it so versaworks won't cut out the image of the car from the middle of the dealership logo?