• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Introduction and Concerns from a newbie

Do-Over

I don't understand. I've never seen a forum like this where so many treat newcomers here like they are all wanna get rich quick, business stealin, this is an easy opportunity anybody can do business, lazy fool who wants to buy there way in. By the way... if thats what they are then...a spade is a spade...., but WE are not ALL like that. With that said, I'll introduce myself, as I have already met many of you by reading the forums.

I am a Financial and Computer person by trade and I've never made a sign in my life, but I've seen alot of them...lol. I have a BS in Commerce with degrees in Accounting and Decision Sciences. I was the youngest Corporate Financial Controller that Citicorp had (at time I was with them). I left that position to re-organize my Mothers Real Estate Business "Condo Mart" for sale and sold that Business for her. I then was left without work, took a year off and decided to start a property management business. By the Way, I knew nothing of this business, never worked in one or worked my way up to starting that business as so many of you say needs to be done (which is a great way but not my way). I worked 16 hours a day, 7 days a week and had that business for 14 years Techno-Management Solutions, Inc.) without losing a contract (unheard of in property management if you know anything about it). Just proving that with persaveirence, commitment, doing what it takes to make it work, can make you successful. Its those that get the ingedients to make a business but dont work it that fail (for most part...i believe). I then went to work as the Director of Technology for a single owner of a chain of Foodtowns that involved updating financial and databas