Welcome To Signs101.com: Largest Forum for Signmaking Professionals

Signs101.com: Largest Forum for Signmaking Professionals is the LARGEST online community & discussion forum for professional sign-makers and graphic designers.


  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Is this a real website? forevertranferpaper.com Low Price on Oki Pro 8432WT

Discussion in 'Digital Printing' started by PrintingSol, Apr 15, 2019.

  1. PrintingSol

    PrintingSol I just wanna make signs...

    Dec 9, 2017
    San Antonio
    Currently have a Oki 711WT. Been looking at a 8432WT for some time now. Every place has the 8432WT for like $7000 or so. I ran into this website and saw it for $4100 with forever transfer rip. Website seems super real.. but not sure lol

    From what I gathered it appears to be a Forever Transfer Paper distribution website. Even other products appear to be a lot cheaper.

    I know this is the real Forever Transfer Paper website

    Anyone have any experience with forevertranferpaper.com?
  2. Jburns

    Jburns Active Member

    Jan 19, 2009
    I do not have experience with them, but it looks like a UK company - and with the pound to dollar conversion, that could be why you are seeing the lower price. 1.00 dollar = 0.75.

    I would contact them thru their ebay store, and see if they would sell to you you thru there - once converted to US dollars plus shipping, may be close to 7000. but buyer beware-.

Share This Page