• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Just joined and Im brand new to all of this

Pat Whatley

Just out of curiousity...are you actually in the sign business? I just ask because you make it sound like you don't know anything about it, or design, and your profile says you don't have a plotter or a printer. It DOES say you're an engineering technician and to me that sounds a whole lot more entertaining that vinyl signs.

So, what led you into the sign business? No accusations, just curious.

Last edited:

Steve Tapps

Just out of curiousity...are you actually in the sign business? I just ask because you make it sound like you don't know anything about it, or design, and your profile says you don't have a plotter or a printer. It DOES say you're an engineering technician and to me that sounds a whole lot more entertaining that vinyl signs.

So, what led you into the sign business? No accusations, just curious.