• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Newbie in Delaware here !

OldBess

:Cool 2:
Hi folks....I'm a newbie here from Delaware. I own two business and just bought a Roland Stika STX-8 12" Vinyl Cutter to add to one of my businesses. Actually it will enhance both ! Here's my question. I don't have a clue how the hell to sue this thing. Is there any video's or classes that anyone knows of that I can tap into?

Any info would be greatly appreciated. Thanks and hope to post ALOT !

Gino

Premium Subscriber
:Cool 2:
Hi folks....I'm a newbie here from Delaware. I own two business and just bought a Roland Stika STX-8 12" Vinyl Cutter to add to one of my businesses. Actually it will enhance both ! Here's my question. I don't have a clue how the hell to sue this thing. Is there any video's or classes that anyone knows of that I can tap into?

Any info would be greatly appreciated. Thanks and hope to post ALOT !

Welcome from PA and I think you need a lawyer for your problem.... not a sign forum................. LOL

signage

Welcome tp the forums from PA...............

Did you purchase it from a vendor or individual?

Do you have any graphics software and know how to use it?

OldBess

ok, so are you saying that this Roland Stika machine is a piece of crap? Are they problems with this thing that you know of?

OldBess

No I dont have any software or know how to use it. I just know that many people in my business use them and swear by them.

Steve C.

Hi Bess. Sometimes sign people have a problem with non sign people who
buy their own equipment in order to make their own signs, thus bypassing
the sign professional. Maybe someone on here can help you or maybe
you could contact the manufacturer for a manual and or software to run the