• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Not Brand New, But Want to Say Hello to All....

jwindsor

OK, I have been a member for close to a year now, and figured it was time to say HI...

Name is Joe and my wife and I live in Greer, SC (just about midway between Charlotte and Atlanta)

We have been in business since 2007 when we started supplying embroidery to the local area. Today, we not only do embroidery, but we also do Direct-to-Garment printing, Rhinestone Designs and Accessories, Sublimation, Digital Printing, Engraving, Sandcarving, and Personalized Gifts. By trade, I am an electrical engineer, but my wife and I run Magic Needle Custom Embroidery as a side business. (Hopefully to become full time)