• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

print colors doesnt match.

kendi082000

Hi why my cj 500 converted to eco sol. Doesnt match the colors of my design. Like when i print blue or cobalt blue it prints purplish blue. I only get the blue that i want when i print sky blue.. What do i do. Pls help

J Hill Designs

profile your machine, or print out color charts and use those to design with. the latter being the cheaper, but more hoakey, method

kendi082000

im just new to this big printer. :(

I just started with a cutter and a desktop printer. and this upgrading is getting complicated.. aww. ok so where and how do I do all of your suggestions. :-/ I really appreciate all of ur help. :) ty
oh by the way I use flexisign pro 10.

Kylend Butler

Sc-500

Hi why my cj 500 converted to eco sol. Doesnt match the colors of my design. Like when i print blue or cobalt blue it prints purplish blue. I only get the blue that i want when i print sky blue.. What do i do. Pls help