• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

sticker prices?

stitchmonkey

sorry guys Iwas'nt clear he wants the stickers cut they sound simple250 black ones 250 white ones and 250 brushed metal 750 total I've got a plotter just have no clue what to charge

just got a call. a guy wants 750 vinyl stickers (three colors 250 stickers each) 1.5"x7" three different material, I'm new to this business and have done a few large vinyl banners and heat transfers but have no clue what to charge for this:help:

Last edited:

mtmdesigns

screenprint..... sounds like its for a buddy to me cut it for him and have him weed and transfer it ... lol..

sub it to someone with a digital printer

or tell his cheap ass to buy 5,000 and get i screened...

I would pass......

Flame

$0.80 each for a digital print on intermediate vinyl, with laminate, and contour cut and weeded. No app tape, simple contour cut only.

Sub out the work, it's not worth your time to layer the vinyl.

Jackpine

just got a call. a guy wants 750 vinyl stickers (three colors 250 stickers each) 1.5"x7" three different material, I'm new to this business and have done a few large vinyl banners and heat transfers but have no clue what to charge for this:help:

If it is small text I would print them. $1.25 to $2.50 print/laminated and cut.

stitchmonkey

RE:sticker prices

sorry guys Iwas'nt clear he wants the stickers cut they sound simple250 black ones 250 white ones and 250 brushed metal 750 total I've got a plotter just have no clue what to charge

mtmdesigns

brushed metal that small....

have fun...... pain in the fnnnn assssssss

have someone do it digital... they never know the difference(well sometimes)

Flame