• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Trimmer ???????????????????????

KevSign

same here almost 8yr in business. Properly don't need for now.
Most we are focus on printer and print quality.

Ragin Cajun

I know anyone can get by with anything...But would it make your job easier?

I have been a photographer for over 25 years...I can get buy with a smaller digital camera...but I get the right tool for the job....whatever it takes to make your job easier and faster and better!

Cyw

It was pricey but I really, really, really like my Roland cutter/trimmer.
The magnetic hold down is great and it saves a lot of time (and looks a heck of a lot better) than manually cutting with an xacto

Cyw

That one looks very nice

Here's the Roland I use
http://www.rolanddga.com/products/trimmers/VersaCut/features.asp

We don't do mega high volume like some folks here do, but I do a fair amount of decal and transfer work that we ship to customers
Manually cutting looked very unprofessional
So we reluctantly spent the $$$$ to buy a glorified paper cutter

I've never looked back and have never regretted the purchase.

Ragin Cajun

That one looks very nice

Here's the Roland I use
http://www.rolanddga.com/products/trimmers/VersaCut/features.asp

We don't do mega high volume like some folks here do, but I do a fair amount of decal and transfer work that we ship to customers
Manually cutting looked very unprofessional
So we reluctantly spent the $$$$ to buy a glorified paper cutter

I've never looked back and have never regretted the purchase.

Thanks so much!

Roland makes nice equipment.

I got my Roland VS 640 last week...My dad was in the hospital...so I had to tend to him..did not get to play much.

I printed a 16X20 of one of my photographs...WOW!