• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Vector Help

I was wondering if anyone would be willing to vector this image so each color can be plotted. I have tried a few times and can almost get it, but its not quite right. I am apart of another forum and someone asked if anyone could do it for him. I thought it would be perfect for me to learn on but everything I do has been self taught and I've got a long way to go. I'm just hoping to see what it looks like done properly. If anyone can help that would be great. :thankyou:

Offsite pic replaced. Please observe our rules on photo posting.

Attachments

• Graphic1.jpg
    Graphic1.jpg
    56.8 KB · Views: 118
Last edited by a moderator:

Mosh

Just trace it on a lighttable with a black sharpie, then scan that and trace it in corel or even better in accu-scan (signlab), then node edit it and blam your done, pretty simple task....

Kyle Blue

There is a Live Trace feature in Illustrator. I don't use it much myself, I prefer to use the Pen tool (bezier).

msenjur

I was wondering if anyone would be willing to vector this image so each color can be plotted. I have tried a few times and can almost get it, but its not quite right. I am apart of another forum and someone asked if anyone could do it for him. I thought it would be perfect for me to learn on but everything I do has been self taught and I've got a long way to go. I'm just hoping to see what it looks like done properly. If anyone can help that would be great. :thankyou:

Offsite pic replaced. Please observe our rules on photo posting.

Hello!

do you still need that vector image? corel did a good job...

Last edited:

TheSnowman