Welcome To Signs101.com: Largest Forum for Signmaking Professionals

Signs101.com: Largest Forum for Signmaking Professionals is the LARGEST online community & discussion forum for professional sign-makers and graphic designers.

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Wanted to say hi new to the forum and sign world

Discussion in 'Newbie Forum' started by gr85z, Sep 12, 2006.

1. gr85z

gr85z Member

Aug 18, 2006
    I am new to the world of sign creation and my wife and I origanily got the cutter to do a few stencils so I could paint her motorcycle and are doing a few decals for some friends. I have asked a few questions on the boards and have had great response so Thanks ahead of time to all. My wife and I are hoping to get a small business running to supliment her job so she can work from home and all. We will see how it goes. I keep pretty active with being on Volunteer fire department and a 15 month old and the wife :) . Well enough on me..
    See everyone around the board.

James:beer

Tags:
  2. VinylCraft

VinylCraft Active Member

Sep 16, 2005
    Well good luck and welcome James.

3. T.O.3

T.O.3 Member

Jul 19, 2006
    Good luck...

and welcome to signs 101!

4. vid

vid Very Active Member

Jun 11, 2003
    California
    Welcome

...cheers :beer

5. Pro Signs & Graphix

Pro Signs & Graphix Very Active Member

Apr 18, 2006
    I already like this guy's thinking - set the wife up in business!!! :thumb:

Welcome.

6. Arlo Kalon 2.0

Arlo Kalon 2.0 Very Active Member

Oct 21, 2004
    Reno, TX
    Welcome.. I already like you too. I think your post is an excellent example of why some other newbies have crashed and burned here with their first introduction. You did it absolutely right!