• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

What to check for on a used printer

jpena9137

I'm new to printing and am looking at a couple of used units that sound great. Is there a checklist that I should go through when checking the unit out on a Roland or mimaki print/cut Eco-sol? I'm guessing that there are some print head test that can easily be run. What kinds of things am I looking out for?

thanks!

UnlimitedBT

How to check a used printer