• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Which magazines do you subscribe to?

What Magazines do you subscribe to or read on a regualr basis?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Checkers

This is my first attempt at a poll. So, please bear with me if I screw it up :)

What industry related magazines do you subscribe to or read on a regular basis?

I'm sure there are others that should be on the list. But, this is all I could come up with off the top of my head.

You're more than welcome to add comments and tell us what you're reading on a regular basis.

Thanks,

Checkers

Last edited:

Checkers

Dang, I forgot the most important question. How many of you do not subscribe to any industry related publications?

Hey Fred,
is there a way to add that into this poll?

Checkers

Billct2

A good question would be how many magazines do you actually PAY for.
I get a lot of them but only Signcraft and Signs of the Times cost me.

SignManiac

I don't subscribe to any magazines anymore. I use Google as my primary information source for nearly everything. I don't even use an old fashioned yellow pages phone book anymore.

THATgirl

I don't read any of them anymore either. Got too many for awhile...didn't have time to read them. Too much digital and LED stuff now.

WVB

Reading is foodage for the brain... I read a lot of sign related magazines except for the 2 paid subscription ones. I also subscribe to Laptop magazine, Radio Control Hobbies, and R/C Driver to name a few...

Craig Sjoquist

would be reading most of those and more,.. if I could get more work or better prices for what I do .... also suppliers here do not stock them the ones that do takes 1 to 2 hrs out of day to get 1 or 2 mags grrrrr
freedom is not free

k.a.s.