Welcome To Signs101.com: Largest Forum for Signmaking Professionals

Signs101.com: Largest Forum for Signmaking Professionals is the LARGEST online community & discussion forum for professional sign-makers and graphic designers.

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Which magazines do you subscribe to?

Discussion in 'Polls' started by Checkers, May 3, 2007.

What Magazines do you subscribe to or read on a regualr basis?

Poll closed May 10, 2007.
  1. A Magazine About Letterheads

5.3%
  2. Big Picture

21.3%
  3. Digital Graphics

33.3%
  4. Sign Builder Illustrated

42.7%
  5. Sign Business

60.0%
  6. SignCraft

66.7%
  7. Signs of the Times

38.7%
  8. Sign Update

2.7%
  9. Other - Industry Related

18.7%
  10. Other - Non-Industry related

22.7%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Checkers

Checkers Very Active Member

Jul 24, 2003
    This is my first attempt at a poll. So, please bear with me if I screw it up :)

What industry related magazines do you subscribe to or read on a regular basis?

I'm sure there are others that should be on the list. But, this is all I could come up with off the top of my head.

You're more than welcome to add comments and tell us what you're reading on a regular basis.

Thanks,

Checkers

Last edited: May 3, 2007
    Tags:
  2. Checkers

Jul 24, 2003
    Dang, I forgot the most important question. How many of you do not subscribe to any industry related publications?

Hey Fred,
    is there a way to add that into this poll?

Checkers

3. animenick65

animenick65 Very Active Member

May 18, 2005
    Boston, MA
    Is Playboy industry related? I forget :(
    We get that Digital Output mag here.

4. ChicagoGraphics

ChicagoGraphics Major Contributor

Feb 27, 2007
    World
    checkers, you can add that just hit the edit button

5. Checkers

Jul 24, 2003
    Either I did something wrong or I can't edit the poll . Oh well :(

6. Billct2