• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Why there is no LED Display thread?

dlcled

hi guys,I am just a new member here. After a few views in this forum, I didn't find some threads about LED Displays. I am a salesman from a manufacturer of LED Displays here in China. So, I am interested in LED Signs topic more.

I am also interested in topics about LED Sign technical issues, marketing, installation,etc.

Last edited by a moderator:

TyrantDesigner

Art! Hot and fresh.
oh, and if you are a salesman for led displays, if you become a merchant member, i'll be more than happy to see what you have in the way of led bulbs (194's, 912's, etc) ... Have some really odd jobs coming up that will require that sort of led lighting.

dlcled

Yeah, I am just trying to order a 60x160 banner to make AD. but failed to pay. not know why.I just sent an email to you guys. Still not sure if become a merchant member or just make AD , which one is better and effecient.

oh, and if you are a salesman for led displays, if you become a merchant member, i'll be more than happy to see what you have in the way of led bulbs (194's, 912's, etc) ... Have some really odd jobs coming up that will require that sort of led lighting.

Fred Weiss

Merchant Member
Yeah, I am just trying to order a 60x160 banner to make AD. but failed to pay. not know why.I just sent an email to you guys. Still not sure if become a merchant member or just make AD , which one is better and effecient.

Your email was received and replied to. It included links to where to place and pay for your order.

In a comparison between a subscription or a banner ad, my recommendation is to go with the subscription.