• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

WI Newbie

stick.IT

Hey everyone, Im new to the vinyl world and have a million questions. I currently own a Gerber Edge, Gerber GS15 PLUS with FlexiPRO 7.0. Im on the lookouts for a 24" or 36" also a heat press. So if anyone has anything like this, hit me up. Im still working a full time job as a welder. I would love to run my own vinyl and t-shirt busn. full time down the road some day. Well that's about it, thanks for haven me!!:thankyou:

QuickSignsSA

Hey everyone, Im new to the vinyl world and have a million questions. I currently own a Gerber Edge, Gerber GS15 PLUS with FlexiPRO 7.0. Im on the lookouts for a 24" or 36" also a heat press. So if anyone has anything like this, hit me up. Im still working a full time job as a welder. I would love to run my own vinyl and t-shirt busn. full time down the road some day. Well that's about it, thanks for haven me!!:thankyou:

Welding will be a significant plus in this trade if you start doing other types of signage other than just "stickers". Welcome aboard! What part of Wisconsin are you from, I visited Lacrosse and Madison in the past...

Jillbeans

Have a very dear friend from Jefferson whom I've visited when I went to the International Letterheads meet in Waukesha in 2001.
His name is Bill Krupinski. He had to retire from the sign biz because the paint was literally killing him.
He sells his alphabets and artwork via Sign DNA now.
http://www.signdna.com/v2/cart/category.php?id=60&gp=46
Lots of interesting scenery out your way.
Love....Jill

Ken Sankey