• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Dirt Bike Graphics

Redhawk028

Ok I have been doing graphic design for a while... I want to start designing/printing/laminating, etc... My own graphics.
I'm new at this and need guidance as far as inkjet solvent printer/plotter recommendations, laminating recommendations, supplier, equipment, etc... I got Adobe Cs5 Design Premium software for design.
Plus I need to know all the "how to's," I greatly appreciate help :thankyou:

MGraphics

word to the wise.. you are gonna get lit up... do some research first, don't just ask everyone for everything they learned over decades of trial and error... start with talking to some suppliers about machines and prices and then you will see it isn't as easy as designing and hitting print and installing.

laserman70

word to the wise.. you are gonna gt lit up... do some reasearch first, don't jsut ask everyone for everything they learned over decades of trial and error... start with talking to some suppliers about machines and prices and then you will see it isn't as easy as designing and hitting print and installing.

+1
lol
was waiting for the lashing to begin

Redhawk028

word to the wise.. you are gonna get lit up... do some research first, don't just ask everyone for everything they learned over decades of trial and error... start with talking to some suppliers about machines and prices and then you will see it isn't as easy as designing and hitting print and installing.