• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

flexi pro 8.1 questions - total noob

LongBeachCoupe

i just got flexi pro 8.1 and i have no idea how it works does anyone have any tips or know of any online tutorials i can check out ive used photoshop and illustrator but i am completely new to any kind of softwear like this

Gordy Saunders

Just dive in and start playing with it, thats what I did. You'll figure things out. Unless you've forgotten how to play. Many of us have.

Capital Signs

Isnt the program just a bit MORE expensive??? I think they are worth the investment. If this is what you do to make money, than at least I feel that you need to invest in yourself in training. If you truly believe in yourself, you will...

Vinylman

Flexi 8.1

Is it just me????:banghead:

You come here asking "how do I run a program" that you "just purchased"?

Am I the only one who wonders what the "H-LL" are you paying for when you buy one of the BIG DOLLAR sign programs, and you get NO TRAINING from the selling merchants?:frustrated:

If this program is a legal dongle version from a merchant, why are you buying this and not DEMANDING training as part of the deal?

Why is it that people buy these programs, and then expect others to take time to train them in basic program set up?

What the heck are the selling merchants responsible for? Just picking up the check at the time of sale?

I am NOT against helping out someone who may have a question or problem with a program that they have, {that is why I am a Letterhead} But some people seem to always be looking for a free ride on the "Learning Curve Express".