Welcome To Signs101.com: Largest Forum for Signmaking Professionals

Signs101.com: Largest Forum for Signmaking Professionals is the LARGEST online community & discussion forum for professional sign-makers and graphic designers.

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fun little project for my garage!

Discussion in 'Portfolio Board' started by divers2deep, Jul 24, 2012.

1. divers2deep

divers2deep Member

Apr 18, 2012
    Fort Myers
    Im a newbie, take it easy on me. This was a Chest Freezer i customized in my garage...

Printed on Roland - VS540
    Oracal Cast and Cast Lam
    Metallic ink was used for the X on top.

Attached Files:

Tags:
  2. divers2deep

divers2deep Member

Apr 18, 2012
    Fort Myers
    Lets posts this the right side up!

PS - This is for my Jaeger !:rock-n-roll:

Attached Files:

3. dirttoo

dirttoo Member

Feb 27, 2010
    Very cool.

4. Craig Sjoquist

Craig Sjoquist Major Contributor

Jun 18, 2004
    Orlando
    LOL looks awesome good energy booster for your garage lol

5. CanuckSigns

CanuckSigns Very Active Member

Nov 11, 2008
    Ontario
    Looks good

Copyright police in 3...2..1..

6. James Burke

James Burke Being a grandpa is more fun than working

Jan 2, 2010
    Mitten State
    I'm lookin' forward to seeing the size of the cans in that thing!

JB

7. Fatboy

Fatboy Very Active Member

Love it ! Well done

8. Locals Find!

Locals Find! Very Active Member

Oct 17, 2010
    Fort Myers
    While using their artwork is illegal as hell, I don't see red bull coming after someone who apparently purchases enough of their product to need an entire extra cooler in their garage to facilitate their enjoyment of the product.

Hell, I think if they catch you. You might just get some free product and maybe even some work out the deal.

9. TXFB.INS

TXFB.INS Very Active Member

Jan 5, 2012
    Lone Star State
    getting a buzz just looking at it.