• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Fun little project for my garage!

divers2deep

Im a newbie, take it easy on me. This was a Chest Freezer i customized in my garage...

Printed on Roland - VS540
Oracal Cast and Cast Lam
Metallic ink was used for the X on top.

Attachments

• Photo Jul 24, 12 30 17 AM-1600.jpg
    Photo Jul 24, 12 30 17 AM-1600.jpg
    68.2 KB · Views: 94

divers2deep

Lets posts this the right side up!

PS - This is for my Jaeger !:rock-n-roll:

Attachments

• Photo Jul 24, 12 30 17 AM-1600.jpg
    Photo Jul 24, 12 30 17 AM-1600.jpg
    67.9 KB · Views: 87

Locals Find!

While using their artwork is illegal as hell, I don't see red bull coming after someone who apparently purchases enough of their product to need an entire extra cooler in their garage to facilitate their enjoyment of the product.

Hell, I think if they catch you. You might just get some free product and maybe even some work out the deal.

Flame

Haha you guys don't know Red Bull! I've done work with them, each and EVERY product, even when donated, needs to go through corporate and get signed off. You have to provide dimensions and quantities of items to be produced.

diversdude...I'd take these pics down PRONTO! While I could care less if you did it (it did turn out quite well btw), but please note Red Bull is giving Harley a run for their money for the MOST ANAL COPYRIGHT CHASER award. I personally know people flat out sued by them.

If it were a monster fridge, heck you could mass produce them and I doubt they'd care. But Red Bull....boy o boy.

Locals Find!

Personal use at home in his garage? Not so much.

Now if he used it at work or put it on craigslist or fleabay, that would be different.