• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

How Much would you charge???

rcglimitless

First of all Hello to all...
I am new to the signing industry and sometimes have trouble on pricing.
I did this job and I am wondering what some of you all would charge for this?
There were 2 windows like this.
Thank you
IMG_3049.jpg

J Hill Designs

whatever you charge, you should have charged more to put a base layer of white to outline the graphics.

completely unreadable.

:thumb:

Gino

Premium Subscriber
I'm done.... frickin' done as of this moment, I'm turning a new leaf.:covereyes:

• It's not in the pricing section, but hey, who cares, huh ??

For that job... having to change out that many colors from the plotter and getting them on the window somewhat straight, I'd be around $35.oo plus one free haircut. The fonts are good for that kinda business, I might add. Well done.

Oh.... and welcome to the fold. :peace!:

Mosh

It's like watching a baby gazelle wander into a lions den.

Twice as much now since you need to re-do it and make it look right. I suggest getting a job in a sign shop and learn colors and LAYOUT, you need work on both. Let me guess, someone charged you too much for your race car number so you bought a "sticker cutter" to make them yourself.

gabagoo

I'm done.... frickin' done as of this moment, I'm turning a new leaf.:covereyes:

• It's not in the pricing section, but hey, who cares, huh ??

For that job... having to change out that many colors from the plotter and getting them on the window somewhat straight, I'd be around $35.oo plus one free haircut. The fonts are good for that kinda business, I might add. Well done.

Oh.... and welcome to the fold. :peace!:

someone quick... get a doctor to Gino's place

HulkSmash